200 S. Spring Street | Bucyrus, Ohio 44820 | (419) 562-3050

Crawford County Council on Aging

Board of Trustees

Crawford County Council on Aging is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of men and women who reside in and represent all areas of the county and bring to the Board a variety of experience and areas of expertise.

                                                                                                          President:             Don Wilson

                                                                                              Vice  President:            James Gerstenslager

                                                                                                          Secretary:            Margaret Hoyle

                                                                                                          Treasurer:           Jerry Shawber


Board of Trustees: Miechelle Warner-Baker, David Bush, Deb Cameron, Norma Hill, Jack Koschnick, Patrick Logsdon, Melvin McLaughlin, Linda Schiefer, James Stump, Dr. Donald Wenner,